Latest Products http://www.glssolarelectrical.com Latest Products Mon, 03 Sep 2018 10:00:36 +0530 en-us http://www.glssolarelectrical.com Solar Table Fans http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/solar-table-fans.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/solar-table-fans.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Solar Home UPS http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/solar-home-ups.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/solar-home-ups.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. LED Solar Rechargeable Camping Lantern http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/led-solar-rechargeable-camping-lantern.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/led-solar-rechargeable-camping-lantern.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available LED Solar Rechargeable Camping Lantern which is reckoned for its make. As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. Electric Irons http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/electric-irons.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/electric-irons.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electric Irons are reckoned for their make and long service life. In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. Electric Juicer Mixer Grinder http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/electric-juicer-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/electric-juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electric Mixer Juicer Grinder is reckoned for its make & durability. We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Exhaust Fans http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/exhaust-fans.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Exhaust Fans are reckoned for their make & durability. We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Induction Cooktops http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/induction-cooktops.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/induction-cooktops.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Induction Cooktops are reckoned for their make and durability. With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Roti Maker http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/roti-maker.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/roti-maker.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Domestic Geyser http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/domestic-geyser.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/domestic-geyser.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. Ceiling Fans http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Electric Table Fans http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/electric-table-fans.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/electric-table-fans.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an extensive array of Table Fan, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Pedestal Fans http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/pedestal-fans.htm http://www.glssolarelectrical.com/pedestal-fans.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards.